Events Calendar

Events for
2021
April, 2021
May, 2021
June, 2021
July, 2021
August, 2021
September, 2021
  • Sunset Series 23
    Wednesday, September 01, 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    BOATS: DW
    Racing

    All

     
  • Veeder Cup
    Saturday, September 04, 2021 - Sunday, September 05, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    BOATS: DW & Chase
    Racing

    Battle of the Bay!

    Planning on team racing in Santanas. Format TBD.

    Saturday may be the "Challenger Series". Sunday the Finals.

     
  • Sunset Series 24
    Wednesday, September 08, 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    BOATS: DW
    Racing

    All

     
  • One Design Fall 4 & 5
    Sunday, September 12, 2021 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    BOATS: DW & Chase
    Racing
    Shields/S22
     
  • Sunset Series 25
    Wednesday, September 15, 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    BOATS: DW
    Racing

    All

     
  • Big Boat Series (San Francisco Bay) info only
    Thursday, September 16, 2021 - Sunday, September 19, 2021 12:00pm - 05:00pm

    Racing

    Various

     
  • Shields 2021 Nationals, Tred Avon YC
    Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:00am - 06:00pm

    Racing
    Shields
     
  • Sunset Series 26
    Wednesday, September 22, 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    BOATS: DW
    Racing

    All

     
  • Laser Friday
    Friday, September 24, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    BOATS: Chase
    Racing
    Laser
     
  • Jack & Jill Race
    Sunday, September 26, 2021 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    BOATS: DW
    Racing
    All
     
  • Sunset Series 27
    Wednesday, September 29, 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    BOATS: DW
    Racing

    All

     
October, 2021
November, 2021
  • Perry Cup #1
    Saturday, November 06, 2021 - Sunday, November 07, 2021 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    BOATS: Chase
    Racing
    Mercuries
     
  • Crew's Revenge
    Sunday, November 07, 2021 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    BOATS: DW
    Racing
    All
     
December, 2021
  • Perry Cup #2
    Saturday, December 04, 2021 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    BOATS: Chase
    Racing
    Mercuries